Monash-SEU JGS Teaching Staff (Monash)


Master of Industrial Design
No. Institute  Name Current Position and Faculty Contact
1 Monash Bernie Walsh External Consultant, Art, Design and Architecture bernie.walsh@monash.edu
2 Monash Ethan (Xiaolong) Wang Lecturer, Art, Design and Architecture ethan.wang@monash.edu
3 Monash Ian Wong Course Director, Art, Design and Architecture ian.wong@monash.edu
Master of Information Technology Systems
4 Monash Srini Balasubramaniam Professor, Information Technology srini@monash.edu
5 Monash Vincent (Cheng-Siong) Lee Associate Professor, Information Technology vincent.cs.lee@monash.edu
6 Monash Andrew Paplinski Associate Professor, Information Technology andrew.paplinski@monash.edu
7 Monash Grace (Jue) Xie Course Director, Information Technology jue.xie@monash.edu
8 Monash Chung-Hsing Yeh Associate Professor, Information Technology chunghsing.yeh@monash.edu
Master of International Business
9 Monash Kym Brown Lecturer, Business and Economics kym.brown@monash.edu
10 Monash *Paul Kalfadellis Course Director, Lecturer, Business and Economics paul.kalfadellis@monash.edu
11 Monash Felix Mavondo Professor, Business and Economics felix.mavondo@monash.edu
12 Monash Dan Wang Lecturer, Business and Economics dan.wang@monash.edu
13 Monash Mike (Mingqiong) Zhang Senior Lecturer, Business and Economics mike.zhang@monash.edu
Master of Interpreting and Translation Studies
14 Monash Thomas Chase Lecturer, Arts thomas.chase@monash.edu
15 Monash Vera Gu Arts vera.gu@monash.edu
16 Monash *Marc Orlando Course Director, Lecturer, Arts marc.orlando@monash.edu
17 Monash Rick (Lintao) Qi Teaching Associate, Arts lintao.qi@monash.edu
Master of Transportation Systems
18 Monash Graham Currie Professor, Engineering graham.currie@monash.edu
19 Monash Inhi Kim Lecturer, Engineering inhi.kim@monash.edu
20 Monash Terry (Zhiyuan) Liu Course Director, Lecturer, Engineering terry.liu@monash.edu

* Monash staff who are not Suzhou-based

 

 

Copyright@Monash-SEU JRI