Monash-SEU JRI Researcher Profiles:

 

Centre for Advanced Materials and Manufacturing (CAMM)
No. Institute  Name Current Position and Associated School/Centre/Lab.  Contact
1 Monash Qiaoliang Bao Senior Lecturer, Materials Engineering qiaoliang.bao@monash.edu
2 Monash Nick Birbilis Professor, Head of Department, Materials Engineering nick.birbilis@monash.edu
3 Monash Xiaobo Chen Research Fellow, Materials Engineering xiaobo.chen@monash.edu
4 Monash Yibing Chen Professor, Materials Engineering yibing.cheng@monash.edu
5 Monash Chris Davies Professor, Head of Department, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering chris.davies@monash.edu
6 Monash Chris Hitchinson Associate Professor, Materials Engineering christopher.hutchinson@monash.edu
7 Monash Jian Nie Professor, Materials Engineering jianfeng.nie@monash.edu
8 Monash Paul Rometsch Senior Research Fellow, Materials Engineering paul.rometsch@monash.edu
9 Monash Huanting Wang Professor, Chemical Engineering huanting.wang@monash.edu
10 Monash Xinhua Wu Professor, Director, ARC Centre of Excellence for Design in Light Metals xinhua.wu@monash.edu
11 Monash YU Lin Zhong Research Fellow, Materials Science & Engineering                   yu.zhong@monash.edu
12 SEU Longbing He Associate Professor, SEU-FEI Nano-Pico Centre helongbing@seu.edu.cn
13 SEU Zhenhua Ni Professor, Director, Optoelectronic & Spectroscopy Lab, SEU zhni@seu.edu.cn
14 SEU Shi Su Postdoc, SEU-FEI Nano-Pico Centre shi.su@seu.edu.cn
15 SEU Litao Sun Professor, Director of SEU-FEI Nano-Pico Centre, Vice Director of Key laboratory of MEMS of Ministry of Education slt@seu.edu.cn
16 SEU Neng Wan Professor, School of Electronic Science and Engineering wn@seu.edu.cn
17 SEU Binjie Wang Research Fellow, SEU-FEI Nano-Pico Centre binjie.wang@fei.com
18 SEU Xiao Xie Associate Professor, School of Electronic Science and Engineering xxie@seu.edu.cn
19 SEU Feng Xu Professor, School of Electronic Science and Engineering xf@seu.edu.cn
20 SEU Kuibo Yin Associate Professor, School of Electronic Science and Engineering yinkuibo@seu.edu.cn
21 SEU Yunsheng Zhang Professor, Department of Materials Science and Engineering zhangys279@163.com
Centre for Bioinformatics and Systems Biology
No. Institue  Name Current Position and Associated School/Centre/Lab.  Contact
1 Monash Jian Li Professor, Biochemistry & Molecular Biology jian.li@monash.edu
2 Monash Ian Smith Pro Vice-Chancellor Resarch & Research Infrastructure ian.smith@monash.edu.au
3 Monash Jiangning Song Research Fellow, Biochemistry & Molecular Biology jiangning.song@monash.edu
4 Monash James Whisstock Associate Professor, Biochemistry & Molecular Biology james.whisstock@monash.edu
5 SEU Renjie Chai Professor, Institute of Life Sciences, MOE Key Laboratory of Developmental Genes and Human Diseases renjiec@seu.edu.cn
6 SEU Liming Chen Professor, Institute of Life Sciences, MOE Key Laboratory of Developmental Genes and Human Diseases chenliming1981@seu.edu.cn
7 SEU Jian Li Associate Professor, Institute of Life Sciences, MOE Key Laboratory of Developmental Genes and Human Diseases jian_lij@163.com
8 SEU Mingliang Tang Professor, Institute of Life Sciences, MOE Key Laboratory of Developmental Genes and Human Diseases mingliangtang@gmail.com
9 SEU Wei Xie Director, Institute of Life Sciences wei.xie@seu.edu.cn
Centre for Bio & Nano Technology (CBNT)
No. Institue  Name Current Position and Associated School/Centre/Lab.  Contact
1 Monash Chao Chen Senior Lecturer, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering chao.chen@monash.edu
2 Monash Wenlong Cheng Associate Professor, Chemical Engineering wenlong.cheng@monash.edu
3 Monash Wenhui Duan Lecturer, Civil Engineering wenhui.duan@monash.edu
4 Monash John Forsythe Associate Professor, Materials Engineering john.forsythe@monash.edu
5 Monash Jing Fu Lecturer, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering jing.fu@monash.edu
6 Monash Lizhong He Senior Lecturer, Chemical Engineering lizhong.he@monash.edu
7 Monash Kerry Hourigan Professor, Director, Division of Biological Engineering kerry.hourigan@monash.edu
8 Monash Xuchuan Jiang Associate Professor, Chemical Engineering xuchuan.jiang@monash.edu
9 Monash Lei Jiang Professor, Chemical Engineering lei.jiang@monash.edu
10 Monash Dan Li Professor, Materials Engineering dan.li2@monash.edu
11 Monash Jun Liu Research Fellow, Divison of Biological Engineering jun.liu@monash.edu
12 Monash Terry (Zhiyuan) Liu Lecturer, Civil Engineering terry.liu@monash.edu
13 Monash Patrick Perlmutter Professor, School of Chemistry patrick.perlmutter@monash.edu
14 Monash George Simon Professor, Materials Engineering george.simon@monash.edu
15 Monash Paul Verma Professor, Division of Biological Engineering paul.verma@monash.edu
16 Monash Wenyi Yan Associate Professor, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering wenyi.yan@monash.edu
17 Monash Xiao-ling Zhao Professor, Civil Engineering zhao.xiao.ling@monash.edu
18 SEU Huisu Chen Professor, School of Materials and Engineering chenhs@seu.edu.cn
19 SEU Lin Cheng Professor, School of Transportation gist@seu.edu.cn
20 SEU Guodong Fu Professor, School of Chemical Engineering fuguodong@gmail.com
21 SEU Ning Gu Professor, Dean, School of Biological Science and Medical Engineering guning@seu.edu.cn
22 SEU Zhongze Gu Professor, Director, State Key Laboratory of Bioelectronics gu@seu.edu.cn
23 SEU Xiaoming Huang Professor, School of Transportation Engineering huangxm@seu.edu.cn
24 SEU Min Ji Professor, School of Biological Science and Medical Engineering jimin@seu.edu.cn
25 SEU Songqin Liu Professor, School of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering liusq@seu.edu.cn
26 SEU Gerard Marriott Professor, School of Biological Science and Medical Engineering gm.phys@gmail.com
27 SEU Jianfei Sun Associate Professor, School of Biological Science and Medical Engineering sunzaghi@seu.edu.cn
28 SEU Shengyue Wang Professor, School of Transportation Engineering sywang@seu.edu.cn
29 SEU Chunxiang Xu  Professor, State Key Laboratory of Bioelectronics; Vice-Dean, School of Biological Science and Medical Engineering xcxseu@seu.edu.cn
30 SEU Fang Yang Associate Professor, School of Biological Science and Medical Engineering yangfang2080@seu.edu.cn
31 SEU Tianzhu Zhang Professor, School of Biological Science and Medical Engineering zhangtianzhu@seu.edu.cn
32 SEU Yu Zhang Professor, School of Biological Science and Medical Engineering zhangyu@seu.edu.cn
33 SEU Xianen Zhang Professor, School of Biological Science and Medical Engineering zhangxe@sun5.ibp.ac.cn
34 SEU Yuanjian Zhang Professor, School of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering yuanjian.zhang@seu.edu.cn
35 SEU Yamei Zhang Professor, School of Materials and Engineering ymzhang@seu.edu.cn
36 SEU Jian Zhang Professor, International Institute of Urban Systems Engineering jian@seu.edu.cn
37 SEU Yongli Zhao Professor, School of Transportation Engineering yl.zhao@seu.edu.cn
Centre for Energy
No. Institue  Name Current Position and Associated School/Centre/Lab.  Contact
1 Monash Sankar Bhattachayra Professor, Chemical Engineering sankar.bhattacharya@monash.edu
2 Monash Andrew Hoadley Senior Lecturer, Chemical Engineering andrew.hoadley@monash.edu
3 Monash Akashat Tanksale Senior Lecturer, Chemical Engineering akshat.tanksale@monash.edu
4 Monash Meng Wai Woo Lecturer, Chemical Engineering meng.woo@monash.edu
5 Monash Lian Zhang Lecturer, ARC Future Fellow, Chemical Engineering lian.zhang@monash.edu
6 Monash Ranjith Pathegama Gamage Professor, Civil Engineering ranjith.pathegama.gamage@monash.edu
7 SEU Yaji Huang Professor, School of Energy and Environment heyyj@seu.edu.cn
8 SEU Yong Lu Associate Professor, School of Energy and Environment luyong@seu.edu.cn
9 SEU Dekui Shen Professor, School of Energy and Environment 101011398@seu.edu.cn
10 SEU Yueming Sun Professor, Vice-Dean, School of Science and Technology sun@seu.edu.cn
11 SEU Wenguo Xiang Professor, School of Energy and Environment wgxiang@seu.edu.cn
12 SEU Rui Xiao Professor, Director, Key Laboratory of Energy Thermal Conversion and Control of Ministry of Education, School of Energy and Environment ruixiao@seu.edu.cn
13 SEU Guoming Xiao Professor, Vice-Dean, School of Chemical Engineering xiaogm@seu.edu.cn
14 SEU Yaping Zhang Associate Professor, School of Energy and Environment amflora@seu.edu.cn
15 SEU Huiyan Zhang Associate Professor, School of Energy and Environment 101011613@seu.edu.cn
16 SEU Bin Zhou Associate Research Fellow, School of Energy and Environment zhoubinde@seu.edu.cn
Centre for Engineering Technology for Intelligent Health Management System
No. Institue  Name Current Position and Associated School/Centre/Lab.  Contact
1 Monash Frada Burstein Professor, Director of Knowledge Management Research Laboratory, Faculty of Information Technology frada.burstein@monash.edu
2 Monash Julie Fisher Professor, Faculty of Information Technology julie.fisher@monash.edu
3 Monash Binghui Wang Associate Professor, Faculty of Medicine, Nursing and Health Sciences bing.wang@monash.edu
4 Monash Campbell Wilson Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Information Technology campbell.wilson@monash.edu
5 Monash Jue (Grace) Xie Lecturer, Faculty of Information Technology jue.xie@monash.edu
6 SEU Lindu Zhao Professor, Dean, School of Ecomonics Management, SEU ldzhao@seu.edu.cn  
7 SEU Weigong Zhang Professor, Vice President, SEU Suzhou Research Institute zhangwg@seu.edu.cn 
8 SEU Haiyan Wang Professor,School of Economics and Management hywang@seu.edu.cn
9 SEU Wenhu Qin Professor, Master of Instrument and Meter Engineering qinwenhu@seu.edu.cn 
10 SEU Yong He Professor, School of Economics and Management heyong@126.com
Centre for Simulation and Modelling (Particulate Systems)
No. Institue  Name Current Position and Associated School/Centre/Lab.  Contact
1 Monash Jiang Chen Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Chemical Engineering jiang.chen@monash.edu   
2 Monash Kaiwei Chu Research Fellow, Chemical Engineering kevin.chu@monash.edu  
3 Monash Baoyu Gao Research Fellow, Chemical Engineering bob.guo@monash.edu  
4 Monash Karen Hapgood Professor, Head, Chemical Engineering karen.hapgood@monash.edu
5 Monash Qinfu Hou Research Fellow, Chemical Engineering qinfu.hou@monash.edu 
6 Monash Shibo Kuang Research Fellow, Chemical Engineering shibo.kuang@monash.edu 
7 Monash Cordelia Selomulya Associate Professor, Chemical Engineering cordelia.selomulya@monash.edu
8 Monash Yansong Shen Research Fellow, Chemical Engineering yansong.shen@monash.edu 
9 Monash Mark Thompson Professor, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering mark.thompson@monash.edu
10 Monash Aibing Yu Professor, President, JRI aibing.yu@monash.edu 
11 Monash Dongyuan Zhao Professor, Chemical Engineering dongyuan.zhao@monash.edu
12 Monash Qijun Zheng Research Fellow, Chemical Engineering qijun.zheng@monash.edu 
13 Monash Zongyan Zhou Senior Lecturer, Chemical Engineering zongyan.zhou@monash.edu
14 Monash Ruiping Zou Associate Professor, Chemical Engineering ruiping.zou@monash.edu
15 SEU Xiaoping Chen Professor, Vice-Dean, School of Energy and Environment xpchen@seu.edu.cn
16 SEU Baosheng Jin Professor, Vice-Dean,Graduate School of SEU bsjin@seu.edu.cn
17 SEU Yiguo Li Professor, School of Energy and Environment lyg@seu.edu.cn
18 SEU Qian Liu Lecturer, School of Energy and Environment liuqian@seu.edu.cn
19 SEU Yingjuan Shao Associate Professor,  School of Energy and Environment yjshao@seu.edu.cn
20 SEU Zhenbo Tong Professor, School of Energy and Environment z.tong@seu.edu.cn
21 SEU Zhulin Yuan Professor, School of Energy and Environment zlyuan@seu.edu.cn
22 SEU Hao Zhang Associate Professor, School of Energy and Environment hao.zhang@seu.edu.cn
23 SEU Yong Zhang Associate Professor, School of Energy and Environment zyong@seu.edu.cn
24 SEU Wenqi Zhong Professor, Dean, School of Energy and Environment wqzhong@seu.edu.cn
Centre for Water Sensitive Cities
No. Institue  Name Current Position and Associated School/Centre/Lab.   Contact
1 Monash Ana Deletic Professor, Associate Dean (Research), Engineering Institute for Sustainable Resources ana.deletic@monash.edu
2 Monash Shane Murray Professor, Dean, Faculty of Art, Design & Architecture shane.murray@monash.edu
3 Monash Diego Ramirez Associate Professor, Acting Head, Department of Architecture diego.ramirez@monash.edu
4 Monash Rob Skinner Professor, Director, Monash Sustainability Institute robert.skinner@monash.edu
5 Monash Nigel Tapper Professor, Environmental Science
School of Earth, Atmosphere & Environment
nigel.tapper@monash.edu
6 Monash Jacqui True Professor, School of Social Sciences jacqui.true@monash.edu
7 Monash Jianbin Wang Communications Officer, CRC for Water Sensitive Cities wang.jianbin@monash.edu
8 Monash Tony Wong Professor, Chief Executive of the Cooperative Research Centre for Water Sensitive Cities tony.wong@monash.edu
9 Monash Xiwang Zhang  Associate Professor, Chemical Engineering Xiwang.Zhang@monash.edu
10 SEU Yuning Cheng  Professor, Landscape Architecture cyn999@126.com
11 SEU Wei Dong  Professor, Architecture dongwei@seu.edu.cn
12 SEU Dafang Fu  Professor, Vice-Dean, School of Civil Engineering 101002314@seu.edu.cn
13 SEU Juan Huang Associate Professor, Civil Engineering seu070703@163.com
14 SEU Qingdong Qin  Lecturer, Civil Engineering qinqingdong@seu.edu.cn
15 SEU Yan Xu  Lecturer, Civil Engineering xuxucalmm@seu.edu.cn
16 SEU Xiaoli Yang Professor, Civil Engineering yangxiaoli@seu.edu.cn

 

Centre for Advanced Materials and Manufacturing (CAMM) Members

 

 

Centre for Bioinformatics and Systems Biology Members

 

 

 Centre for Bio & Nano Technology Members

 

 

Centre for Energy Members

 

 

Centre for Engineering Technology for Intelligent Health Management System Members

 

 

Centre for Simulation and Modelling of Particulate Systems Members

 

 

Centre for Water Sensitive Cities Members

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright@Monash-SEU JRI